PROJECTCONNECT

EDUCATING, ENGAGING, AND EMPOWERING



[loading twitter feed]




© 2010 CGYA
All rights reserved.
Project Connect is a CGYA initative.
Find out more at http://cgya.ca.

Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, we would love to hear from you! Feel free to e-mail a Director or Ambassador, and we'll try to respond as soon as possible.

DIRECTORS

May Poon
may.poon@cgya.ca
Wesley Sze
wesley@cgya.ca


AMBASSADORS

Amanda Chen
amanda@cgya.ca

Geneva Nam
geneva@cgya.ca
Marco Wong
marco@cgya.ca


Please e-mail ambassadors@cgya.ca to contact all Ambassadors directly.


MAILING ADDRESS

Project Connect
c/o Connect Global Youth Association
P.O. Box 71051
3552 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6N 4J9